SEDS Chapters List

SEDS chapters all across the United States and outside are the heart of SEDS. Chapters each semester work on projects such as: solids, hybrids, liquids, cubeSat, rovers, quadcopters, rockets, weather balloons, and so much more! Interested in what chapters near you are working on? Check out what schools are near you below and their email addresses in the chart!

School NameContact EmailWebsite
Academic Magnet High Schoolamhs.seds@gmail.com
American Public University Systemapus.seds@gmail.com
Arizona College Prep-High Schoolrachnanath@gmail.com
Arizona State Universitysedsasu@gmail.com
Arizona State Universityclee178@asu.edu
Boston Universitybu@chapter.seds.orgUB SEDS
Brown Universitybse@brown.eduSEDS Brown
California Baptist UniversityNathanielReid.Smith@calbaptist.edu
California State Polytechnic Universityumbrarocketry.cpp@gmail.com
Casa Grande Union High Schooljomorris@cguhsd.org
Case Western Reserve Universityseds.cwru@gmail.comSEDSCWRU
Christopher Columbus High Schoolarodriguez@columbushs.com
Colgate Universityseds@colgate.edu
Columbia Universitycolumbiaspaceinitiative@gmail.comColumbia Space Initiative
Community High Schoolonomorir@gmail.com
Cooper Unionskyeeiskowitz@gmail.com
CSU Chicochicorocketry@gmail.com
CSU LAcsula.rocketry@gmail.com
CSU Long Beachseds@csulbaiaa.org
Dakota State Universitydsuseds@gmail.com
Dallas Baptist Universitydbuseds@gmail.com
El Cerrito High Schoolelias.lehman@gmail.com
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical Universityerfseds@gmail.comEmbry-Ridle Future Space Explorers and Developers Society
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University - Prescotteagleseds@gmail.com
Florida Gulf Coast Universityseds@eagle.fgcu.edu
Florida Institute of Technologyfltechseds@gmail.comFlorida Tech SEDS
Florida Polytechic UniversityGdoback4882@floridapoly.edu
Georgetown Universityguspaceinitiative@gmail.comGeorgetown University Space Initiative
Georgia Institute of Technologydawnandrews4@gatech.edu
Harvardeltonlossner@college.harvard.edu
Iowa State Universityisssseds@gmail.com
Iron Range Engineeringsas.chair@ire.minnstate.eduIron Range Engineering
Johns Hopkins Universitysedsjhu@gmail.comJHU SEDS
Lee's Summit High Schooljmoore735@lsr7.net
Liberty Universitylibertyrocketry@gmail.com
Minerva Schools at KGIantoniostark@minerva.kgi.edu
Mississippi Collegemisscollegeseds@gmail.com
MITseds-officers@mit.eduSEDS MIT
North Carolina State Universityseds_student_org@ncsu.edu
Northeastern Universitysedsnortheastern@gmail.comNU SEDS
NYUnyuaerospace@gmail.com
Ohio State Universitylis.21@osu.eduSEDS OSU
Penn Statesedspsu@gmail.comSEDS at Penn State
Portland State Universityaerospace+seds@pdx.edu
Prairie View A&M Universitypvseds@gmail.com
Princeton Universityrockets@princeton.edu
Purdue Universityngurgens@purdue.edu
Purdue University Indianapolisejdaniel@iu.edu
Rice Universitysedsrice@gmail.comSEDS RICE
Richland Community Collegesedsrlc2019@gmail.com
RITspex.rit@gmail.com
Rose-Hulman Institute of Technologyroserocketry@gmail.com
Rutgers Universityruspacetech@gmail.com
Salt Lake Community Collegeebefus@bruinmail.slcc.edu
San Diego State Universityswise.sdsu@gmail.com
San Jose State Universityseds.sjsu@gmail.com
South Dakota School of Mines/Tech.seds@mines.sdsmt.edu
Southern Illinois University Edwardsvillellamas@siue.edu
Syracuse Universityabmickle@syr.edu
Tennessee Technological Universitysedstntech@gmail.comSEDS TnTECH
Texas A&Mtamu.seds.cstat@gmail.comSEDS TAMU
Texas A&M International Universitytamiuseds@gmail.com
Texas State Universitysse.txst@gmail.comSociety for Space Exploration
The New Schoolnspdos@newschool.edu
Tufts Universitytufts.seds@gmail.com
University of Alabamauaspace@ua.eduAlabama SEDS
University of Arizonaarizonaseds@gmail.com
University of Arkansaspr.uark.staar@gmail.comUARK STAAR
University of Buffaloluis.llanos@ubseds.org
University of California San Diegoseds.ucsd@gmail.com
University of Central Floridasedsucf@gmail.comSEDS UCF
University of Chicagosedsuchicago@gmail.com
University of Colorado at Bouldercuseds@colorado.edu
University of Floridaufseds@gmail.com
University of Hawaii at Manoacshinsato18@gmail.com
University of Illinois-Urbana Champaigniss.ae.illinois@gmail.com
University of Maineumaineseds@gmail.com
University of Marylandsedsumd@gmail.com
University of Massachusetts Lowellseds.uml@gmail.com
University of Michiganseds-council@umich.edu
University of Minnesota - Twin Citiesleggi014@umn.edu
University of Missourimuengrmsp@missouri.edu
University of Nevada Las Vegasseds@unlv.edu
University of New HampshireUnhseds@gmail.com
University of North Carolina Chapel Hillunc@chapter.seds.org
University of North Dakotabrittany.zimmerman@my.und.edu
University of North Texassedsunt@gmail.com
University of Oklahomaseds@ou.eduOU SEDS
University of Pennsylvaniaaerospac@seas.upenn.eduPenn Aerospace Club
University of Pittsburgsoar.rocketry.team@gmail.comSociety of Astronautics and Rocketry
University of Puerto Rico at Mayaguezseds.uprm@uprm.eduSEDS UPRM
University of RedlandsAMRazo17@damien-hs.edu
University of Southern Californiasedsteam@usc.edu
University of Texas at Arlingtonemail@sedsuta.space
University of Virginiasedsatuva@gmail.comSEDS at The University of Virginia
University of Washingtonseds.uwash@gmail.com
University of Wisconsinmnkocher@uwm.edu
US Naval Academyusnaseds@gmail.com
Utah State Universityusu.seds@gmail.com
Vanderbilt Universityvandysatelliteclub@gmail.com
Virginia Techvtseds@gmail.comSEDS at Virginia Tech
Western Michigan Universityluke.w.fouch@wmich.eduWALI: Western Aerospace Launch Initiative
Yale Universityyaleaerospace@gmail.com