Dan Pastuf SV12

Executive Director

Dan Pastuf, University at Buffalo (Alum)
dan.pastuf@seds.org

Public Relations Manager

Kitty McMahan, Old Dominion University
pr@seds.org

NOVA Editor in Chief

Ekaterina Khvostova, University of North Carolina
publications@seds.org
Chris Ogden Staff Photo

Project Manager – SpaceVision National Support Team

Chris Ogden, University of Buffalo (Alum)

Christopher.Ogden@seds.org

 Zach Pace

SpaceVision Development Coordinator

Zach Pace, Univeristy of Buffalo

Zach.Pace@seds.org

 21691_3968914152446_1750321821_n

Expansion Manager

Eric Ingram, Old Dominion University (Alum)

eric.ingram@seds.org

 Andrew Dianetti

Project Manager – University Student Rocketry Competition

Andrew Dianetti, University at Buffalo

andrew.dianetti@seds.org

Chapter Affairs Manager

Lindsey Yales, University of North Carolina

lindsey.yales@seds.org

Public Affairs Coordinator

Charlie Harris, University of North Carolina

charlie.harris@seds.org

Senior Advisor – Student Business Plan Competition

Nikolai Zveznet, Old Dominion University (Alum)

Nikolai.Zveznet@seds.org

Project Manager – Leadership Development Conference

Robert Simons, Iowa State University

robert simons@seds.org

Senior Advisor – Leadership Development Conference

Michael Zwach, Purdue University (Alum)

michael.zwach@seds.org

Creative Manager

Danny Pagano, University of Arizona

danny.pagano@seds.org

Systems Administrator

Mack Goodstein, University at Buffalo

mack.goodstein@seds.org

Webmaster

Joshua Sosa, University of Arizona

sosa@seds.org

Christopher Nie

Project Manager – High Altitude Balloon Project
Development Coordinator – University Student Rocketry Challenge

Chris Nie, University of Colorado-Boulder

christopher.nie@seds.org

Alumni Coordinator

Patrick Gray, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill

patrick.gray@seds.org

Chapter Resource Coordinator

Anandrao Biradar, Arizona State University

anandrao.biradar@seds.org