The board of advisers is here to help us. If you need help or advice on a project, email the Vice-Chair for contact information.

Barrett Caldwell, Purdue University
Mark Craig, SAIC
Peter Diamandis, XPRIZE Foundation
Paul Eckert, FAA/AST
Peggy Finarelli, George Mason University
Alan Ladwig, To Orbit Productions
Jon Malay, Lockheed Martin
Gregg Maryniak, St. Louis Science Center
Jim Muncy, Polispace
Bob Richards, Moon Express
Mark Schaffer, SpaceWorks Engineering
Pete Worden, NASA